Peacelovechicken’s Blog

Spending time with yours truly!

code is poetry?

Posted by peacelovechicken on 12/01/2008

I just learned from the WordPress iPhone app that Code is Poetry… I can see that, even though I know very little code. it can be beautiful & have far deeper meaning than one might realize.

I really wanna sleep but for some reason my brain is all over the place. I don’t like it 😦 so I figures I’d try iPhone blogging. as if my thumb muscles aren’t buff enough after playing XBOX for the past 4 days.. atleast I’m getting some kind of exercise after all that freaking food, but ohh it was so good. Nom nom nom, it just kept calling me. aahh!!

so did anyone else watch the Brittany Spears thing tonight? she seems to have turned around her life a little. I mean every famous person has to be a little loopy cause of all the paparatzi. that’s why when I’m around someone like that I just treat them like a normal person, or just don’t say anything at all.
after all they put their pants on the same way I do. I thought it was very well put together though. makes me glad to be me.

so in the words of Forest Gump “.. & that’s all I’ve got to say about that…”

til later..
peace out cub scout

Leave a Reply

 
